Vinyl Stickers

I love the vinyl stickers you see on people’s laptops and cars.  Right now I have Batman on my computer, I used to have a TARDIS but it was injured in a tragic laptop accident and had to be replaced.  I know I can make them myself and 8 bucks a pop at comic cons are way over priced since they’re less than $3 anywhere else, but when they’re standing there looking so colorful, it can be so inspiring, just thinking about all of the places I can put them.  I am looking for  these stickers now.

41nO2IdRWdL images-1

They also make them bigger for people to put on their walls.  Nerd fashion isn’t just confined to clothes, everything can be nerded up these days.

Leave a Reply

