Battlestar Galactica Cosplay

This weekend is Philadelphia Comic Con.  I’ve been prepping for this for weeks, kind of, but really for days. I’m finishing up my family’s Star Trek Costumes.  But for me, I’m going as Cally From BSG.  I still haven’t decided if I want to carry a baby doll or not.  I feel like I need Nicky or else it’s just random deck hand, since I don’t have a Chief.  I should have pictures of it when it’s all done.   But for now I thought I’d show off what I use as insperation and references as I work.

 

 

Battlestar-Galactica-Starbuck-battlestar-galactica-10655407-341-507 bsg(10) karathrace Talent Names - Katee Sackhoff starbuck_and_apollo _MG_4935 5ltnqf 200px-Mini-Prosna 1661F-1000x1000 5874899467_4ec9e6c40c_z BSG_OfficialMagazine_Issue2_December2005_January2006_01 nicki pic886998_t 05 Cally

Leave a Reply

