My Little Pony Cosplayers

Lauren Faust is a genius.  Super Best Friends Forever was my absolute favorite DC Nation short.  I also love The Power Puff Girls and Foster’s Home for Imaginary Friends.  But her biggest project right now is My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic.   The crazy things about it is that the people who are the most obvious fans of the show are adult men, the Bronies.  But hey, I’m in my twenties and if I ever come across an episode of Arthur that is it for the next half hour I will be watching it.  I was also in college when I got one of my books by Marc Brown Signed.  Everyone else in line was maybe 8.  So, good for Bronies.  I can’t say that My Little Pony is really my thing(I like the more biting attitude of her other shows more), but I really like all the ways people dress up as the Ponies.

The 6 Main Characters.  Pinky Pie, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack, Shutter Fly, Rarity, and Twilight Sparkel.

The 6 Main Characters. Pinky Pie, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack, Shutter Fly, Rarity, and Twilight Sparkel.

I think we could all do with some kids shows in our life.  So my understanding is that the basic things that make it a My Little Pony Cosplay is the right colored wig and ears.  It’s also best to wear the colors of the pony’s coat and if possible put the cutie mark somewhere on your body.  It’s also a Cosplay that you just can’t smile while wearing or be happy when you see it.

76ffc1039da9784e446efa31a7aeb2b1 302161__safe_rainbow-dash_pinkie-pie_fluttershy_applejack_photo_rule-63_cosplay_51716343a4c72d3235000690 6123509890_369e37bc3e_b brokenlynxpony1 DxVRe eaae0ba6bac1fe69a3bb6adce7830ce5 iMSEo ku-xlarge KYWdu mlp_cosplay_by_novyninja12-d54v0kl my_little_ponies_by_dacingflame10-d4v8rcm my_little_pony___friendship_is_magic___by_temi_cosplay-d5zkgum my_little_pony_cosplay_and_friends__by_outstarwalker-d5h7azb my_little_pony_cosplay_photoshoot_by_kit_kat_pattywack-d55lgyb my_little_pony_cosplay_team_by_calavera666-d512f3p team_my_little_pony_cosplay_by_vampireaylin-d589mo0 tumblr_m75whdMjPv1qig9ulo1_1280

One thought on “My Little Pony Cosplayers

  1. Pingback: PONY PONY PONY! - My Little Pony: Bridle Gossip - Kittysneezes

Leave a Reply

