Inspiration: Headbands

I love what headbands do.  They keep my hair out of my face.  And for that I will love them forever. When I think of headbands, I think of Gossip Girl and Blair Waldorf.  It was my guilty pleasure show, however I will admit the first few years, it was actually a pretty good show.  I just made a new one for myself from the hem of an old teeshirt that I was refashioning into an infinity scarf, which is surprisingly warm.

Best-Wide-Headbands blair-waldorf-bow-headband-o-brother-where-bart-thou-gossip-girl-season-2-pic-1 sequined_headband_1 4-headband4-300x293 c16 560.headband.ls.12412 images

No matter what the accessory that keeps my hair in check is the ultimate hair tool.

4 thoughts on “Inspiration: Headbands

  1. Pingback: Head of the Class | Dartmouth Fashion Council

  2. Pingback: Design your own headbands for your love ones | magicarticlesblog

  3. Pingback: Boho Crystal Headbands | www.shopindigenous.com

Leave a Reply

