It’s been a while/ Colorful hair

Hey Guy,  So, it’s been a couple of years.  To say things were crazy would be a bit of an understatement.  So let’s kick things off again and talk about some of my current favorite trend, colorful hair.  Over the last couple of months I’ve had kelly green which faded to a really nice mint green, purple, blue and aqua hair.  I’m working my way to more pastel hair but I need to take a break from bleaching for a while.

What I really like about fun color hair is that I get to bring inside me to the outside.  Yes, it’s trite but it’s so much fun.  I LOVE color.  My favorite lipstick is Candy Yum Yum by MAC, so there was no questioning that, even before.  One of the things I’ve learned from having fun hair is that I don’t want as much make up.  Don’t get me wrong, I still love me a fun eyeshadow/bright lip combo, but I haven’t touched my highlighters in weeks.  It’s great for feeling ready as soon as I wake up.  I also feel more confident wearing neutrals, something that I normally don’t like.

Check out some of my colors below and if you have any ideas of what I should do next, which will probably about three weeks from now with my current fade rate, I’ll take them into consideration.  If there’s an overwhelming favorite, I’ll do that one.

Please don’t pick yellow internet.

 

 

Leave a Reply

